Thanks! Palms Springs library presentation was a great turnout!

Thank you to all who came to my presentation at the Palm Springs Library last week. It was a huge success with 127 people! I was stoked to see all of your enthusiastic faces. I was just about to be under the weather with a cold, so it really energized me to give a great (hopefully) presentation to you all.

Be sure to check out my gear list on this blog, if you forgot some of the things I showed you. And, feel free to contact me with questions or requests for other presentations. I will be taking the next couple months off due to another adventure (having a baby!) but can do some in the spring if requested.

Thanks again!

About jamieannhaney

I am a 30 yr old, newly married, nature loving, hiking girl, set out to have a challenge, adventure and rite of passage out of kid-hood. I have an amazing life, husband, and friends, and I just want to be the best person I can be for all of that love around me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

