Thanks to all who came out to Whitewater Preserve last weekend!

I gave another great presentation last weekend, October 12th, of my trek on the PCT last year. It is so crazy that is has been over a YEAR now that I finished my monumental journey. It really was such a privelage to have been able to go on such a rewarding and challenging adventure. I really have fun reminiscing and sharing my experience with you all.

On another note, I have some news!! I am 6 months pregnant, and will be a MOM come January of the new year. I am so excited and beyond thrilled to embark upon this new chapter of life. I feel so blessed for everything I have and have experienced thus far, and looking forward to what life has to bring, and what I can bring to the world 🙂

I have ONE more presentation coming up, and then I think I will be taking a break from them for a bit…

December 10th, 2014, @ the Palm Springs Library. If you haven’t seen one yet, or know someone who wants to attend, be sure to spread the word. Its a great venue! See you there!

Thanks again!

About jamieannhaney

I am a 30 yr old, newly married, nature loving, hiking girl, set out to have a challenge, adventure and rite of passage out of kid-hood. I have an amazing life, husband, and friends, and I just want to be the best person I can be for all of that love around me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

