Slideshows of my PCT adventure 2013

Hi all! In case you missed my first 2 presentations, there are 2 chances to see it before the summer hits.

 

1.Friday March 21st (time/place TBD) ***NOTE: Must be a member of the Mojave Desert Land Trust (or sign up now to be one) www.mojavedesertlandtrust.org to attend.

 

2. Saturday, April 5th, 2pm: Whitewater Preserve. Reservations required. Please let ME know or call 760.325.7222 www.wildlandsconservancy.org 

 

BOTH are free, of course.

 

I wont’ be giving any of the library presentations until May, unfortunately 😦

 

Thanks again!

Jamie

 

About jamieannhaney

I am a 30 yr old, newly married, nature loving, hiking girl, set out to have a challenge, adventure and rite of passage out of kid-hood. I have an amazing life, husband, and friends, and I just want to be the best person I can be for all of that love around me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

