Slideshow this Monday at 4pm in Palm Desert

Hi all! I actually have a few seats left for my slideshow of my PCT adventure this coming Monday at 4pm at the Palm Desert Library. It is for the Coachella Valley Hiking Club, and some folks I reserved seats for cannot make it, so it has opened some up for anyone else I missed that would like to come. I know its late notice, but please email me or make a comment on here if you would like to come. I have room for FIVE (5) more people. 

Again, I will most likely be having 2 more in the high desert later this month or in March. So, keep those in mind too. 

I did a practice run of my show to a few friends in Jtree the other night, and it was a success! Seemed like I had everyone’s attention, so I am really looking forward to sharing it again with more folks.

It is really taking me back to the trail when I share my stories and photos. I miss parts of it already, and plan to re-visit sections in the future. 

Here is my email address: Jamieannh83@yahoo.com

 

Thanks again for reading and keeping up with the blog. 

 

Jamie

About jamieannhaney

I am a 30 yr old, newly married, nature loving, hiking girl, set out to have a challenge, adventure and rite of passage out of kid-hood. I have an amazing life, husband, and friends, and I just want to be the best person I can be for all of that love around me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

